Dienstag, 24. November 2009
November 22 - Round 11
IM Maxim Matlakov faced GM A. R. Saleh Salem, and managed to win this game, while GM Ivan Salgado Lopez could only draw against IM Sasa Martinovic, which made IM Maxim Matlakov Winner of this Tournament. I played against Abdul Khalid Wais, and drew the game after 42 moves, so I ended this Tournament with 3.5 points (5 draws, 5 losses, 1 bye). I will not get an ELO but I will get a part Rating. According to the FIDE Calculators I have a Tournament Performance of 1898, while the Official Site of the WYCC say 1807.

IM Maxim Matlakov hat gegen GM A. R. Saleh Salem gewonnen, und GM Ivan Salgado Lopez koennte nur remis erreichen gegen IM Sasa Martinovic. so IM Maxim Matlakov ist Gewinner von die U18 Offenes Kategorie. Ich spielte gegen Abdul Khalid Wais, und erreichte eine remis, so ich habe nur 3.5 Punkte (5 Remis, 5 Verloren, 1 Bye).